Info

Love for hand-knitted & -crocheted beauty. Proud designer & founder of LN|Beanies and LN|Andes, my two knit brands, my two loves.

Image

Tuesday 27/03… Last day in sunny Belgium before I head to Peru for 3 fantastic weeks! Excited! First 4 days I’ll be discovering Lima, where Summer’s already in town. I’ll be cruising around town in search of the perfect yarn to work with for the coming LN collections. From next Winter on, LN|Beanies & LN|Andes will only be working with 100% quality Peruvian yarn! So, very curious to see what I can find there. Weaponed with my crocheting & knitting pens I’m ready to conquer Lima!

More info on the rest of my trip soon! Stay tuned!

LN

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS